secrets you don't know, obviously.

- I write everything here on the blog by myself, unless I write where it comes from.
- I loooveee being alone, and think.
- Doing homework is not so bad.. ;)
- Things change, so do we, but not my length and shoe size.. bad!
- I cry at least 3 times a week, much? aha.
- I get mad at everything sometimes, LOL that isn't funny...
- Weeell, yesterday I was chased by a white Audi.... :(
- HATE when class is ennoying and the teacher gets mad at everyone, even the quiet ones.. (me..)
- You only got to loooove swedish music, in english and swedish - yeeeeaaah.
- Then it's comes a song on myy sppotify that really reminds me of a person, that made me happy den just left me. I have to see him every single day..
- Now are all my friends mad, don't know why.... well I'm happy!
- MY FAVORITE THING ON A TV IS THE SIMPSON<3.
- I'm jealous.
- I'm jealous.
- I'm jealous.
- I'm jealous.
- I'm jealous.
- Just because of him. And he isn't careeeeee.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0